(561) 248–6241

Proudly Serving South Florida

West Palm Beach, Jupiter, South Bay, Boynton Beach,
Lake Worth, Delray Beach, Loxahatchee, And more!

Request Estimate

Business Hours:

24 hours a day, 7 days a week we are here for all your needs

Our services include


  • Kitchen and bathroom remodeling
  • Full Cleaning Services
  • Drywall installation and
    repair
  • Painting and trim projects
  • Handyman services
  • Roof repairs, gutters and siding
  • Eco–friendly building
    services
  • Carpentry, tile, stucco and
    much more

Residential & Commercial

Licensed, Bonded, Insured

General Contractor # 1518242

Certified Specialty Contractor
# SCC131150130

Certified Mold Remediator
# MRSR700

Certified Mold Assessor
# MRSA 661

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Construction & Remodeling Services in Palm Springs FL
Follow Us!
We accept Visa and Mastercard.

Testimonials

"Jaime and his crew were on time every day and worked till the job was finished. The finished project is perfect, just what we were expecting. I would recommend Jaime and his crew to anyone that wants a quality job done efficiently and precisely as requested. Well done."

- Larry P., 5/9/2018

"He came out when he said he would. Did a good job and had all the tools do the job right. Would call him again and would recommend him to others."

- Fred H., 5/7/2018

"Always on time. Job completed as promised."

- Bill W., 2/15/2018

"I would like to say what a nice job Jaime did renovating our townhouse in Greenacres. He is a man of fine character. He is honest and prompt and a very hard worker. I would recommend him without hesitation. It was a pleasure to have him. He started the job and came every day until it was finished. If you have any questions feel free to call me at 857-719-2465."

- Renay & Donald D., 2/14/2018

"Really impressive work, love the cabinet and stone top work most of all. I build cabinets myself so I know good work when I see it. I recommend Jaime's construction services to anyone that needs work done at their home."

- Luis M., October 2017

"They completed a drywall project for me and my family. An open area of my home was transformed to a bedroom. Jaime and his staff were punctual, courteous, and take pride in the work they do. Jaime himself is always on site, and is very friendly. I would use Jaime's Construction Services LLC"

- Forman YP Reviews, 12/31/2012

"Jaime has been really terrific in getting my condo fixed up and ready for sale. He has done a variety of jobs which has included coordinating the work of other specialists including plumbing, kitchen remodeling, painting, cleaning, blind installation etc. He has been punctual, has done excellent work, has been a pleasure to deal with from a personal perspective and has reasonable prices to boot. I recommend him highly."

- Norman S., 1/17/2012

5 of 5 stars
Mar 25, 2013
business
Jaime's Construction Service LLC 420 San Mateo Dr,
Palm Springs, FL 33461
USA
 Jaimes Construction Service, Llc was wonderful ! I love my new kitchen so much, the craftsmanship and Quality of
their work is outstanding. Highly recomend them for any of your Home Projects!! Price wise they were
competitive!! Thanks again. Susan Lantana Florida. 
5 of 5 stars
Mar 14, 2012
business
Jaime's Construction Service LLC 420 San Mateo Dr,
Palm Springs, FL 33461
USA
 My car made a large hole in the dry wall of my garage. Called up Jaime's construction Services, LLc
and they came over that same day to give me an Estimate which was quite competitive with others
that I had called. The following morning he was over and fixed the wall leaving no indication that it
had ever been repaired. Excellent job, excellent price and highly satisfied. So, much so that I
contracted him right there to also do some work on the molding of my bathroom. Another excellent
job was done at a good price.